Greetings from Mrs. Fox

Hello everyone! I hope you’re all having a magical winter, or a wonderful summer somewhere on the planet. It has been a fabulous three months sharing my insights and personal picks with you all. I do hope you’ve enjoyed our posts on this blog so far, and I sincerely wish you’re not ready to leave us behind along with 2015 in all of its goodness, badness and ugliness just yet.

I’m here to make a quick announcement today, because Mr. Fox and I and the rest of our troops are going to take a short break to spend Christmas with our loved ones, and party the last evening of 2015 away with billions of other lovely creatures on earth.

We’ll be back in January with more fashion icons/era to adore, more happenings to discuss, plus I will be revealing my favorite designer Christmas gift boxes, which I sincerely hope will be under my tree by tomorrow morning. Between you and me, I’ve been dropping a lot of hints around lately 🙂 Fingers crossed my secret santa is sensitive enough to catch them!

In the mean time, my team and I would like to wish you a very happy holiday wherever you are, and may all your New Year resolutions survive at least the first three month of 2016.

Savvy Wishes from Mrs. Fox, wishing you a fantastic Christmas and an unforgettable New Year!

Leave a comment